President Statement

Ahmed Abalkhail

Master of Management and Organizational Developments

United States of America

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Presentation of the head of the center

We have established the (Management Engineering Consulting Center), with intention to become a well-recognized international firm specializing in “management and organizational development“, through the latest methodology of “Re-engineering”. It is intended to serve a wide range of business organizations during the ongoing Saudi economic transformation under the vision 2030, which has facilitated a favorable environment for investment and diversification in business and portfolios, yet encouraging both government and private sectors to optimize performance to contribute positively in the national economy.

Our center has persistently sought, through its highly specialized team of consultants to adopt latest organizational development methodology, tools, and mechanisms to attain excellence in every work module and service we extend to our clients. We look forwards to a promising future and long lasting consultancy activities through which we aim to promote awareness about modern management principles and apply latest management techniques that are extremely important for institutional viability and prosperity such as: strategic planning, risk and crisis management, internal audit, and employing up to date systems for monitoring, follow ups, performance indicators, and feedback, so as to enable management to well utilize opportunities and time, yet continue affective operation and business development. This method should guarantee (with God well) the Excellency and leadership in capital gains and employees satisfactions leading to loyalty.

We have exerted extra efforts to introduce our consultancy services to our clients in various administrative, financial, marketing and human resources as well as establishing organizations, designing of professional S.O.P’s related to all administrative and operational departments with international standards. In addition, we are building a special clients base of whom we will consider partners of success, sharing with them useful experiences and deepening cooperative values, transparency, credibility, and commitments to service with high quality standards.

In “Management Engineering Consulting Center” we promise that we will always provide the most innovative and creative methods, solutions, and will always become real partners to our clients all over the world in order to become a consulting practitioner with professionalism, credibility, and “out of box” thinkers unlike the usual market standard in consultancy.

Ahmed Abalkhail

management and organizational Development Consultant

 

Our vision

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

To achieve excellence and leadership in the field of “Management Re-engineering” in the Arab World, and become pioneers in management development and strategical change management concepts and applications in both public and private sectors. We also look forwards to become partners of success with those seeking excellence in both profit and non-profit organizations.

Read More

Our mission

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Specialized in “Management Re-engineering” (Handarah) offering the best and professional consulting and training services, enabling the organizations to achieve highest professional efficiency and management effectiveness.
  • Reinforcing the concept and importance of the strategic planning in management and Offering variety of advanced managerial and operational solutions consistent with the latest technological advancement in management through academically and professionally distinguished experts and consultants in the region and the world.
  • Promoting awareness of the management elements and the importance of monitoring and feedback to complement the viable management cycle.
    Promoting awareness of the importance of applying internal auditing correct concept of being a “Constructive”
  • professional means, and distinguishing it away from destructive practices being applied by immatures internal auditors.
  • Providing the local and regional market with the most specialized consulting services with a high international professional standards.

Read More

rate us

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Work with the highest levels of quality and professionalism in the projects and activities in which we participate.
  • Taking care of the strategic partnership with our customers wherever they are, by providing the best of our expertise and competencies to serve them.
  • Fully adhering to our words and deeds and carrying them out with honesty, affection and a good relationship.
  • Confidence, professional and ethical commitment in all of our practices.
  • Credibility and transparency in our dealings and our relationship with our customers and partners.
  • Cooperation and professional and administrative participation with the beneficiaries of our services and with successful experiences wherever they are.
  • Belonging to our Arab and Islamic culture.
  • Confidentiality and professional honesty.

Read More

تقديم رئيس المركز

أحمد أباالخيل

ماجستير في الإدارة والتطوير المؤسسي

الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

تقديم رئيس المركز

أسسنا “مركز هندسة الإدارة للاستشارات” والذي نتطلع أن يكون من مصاف كبرى الشركات العالمية المتخصصة في خدمة الكيانات التجارية المختلفة في مجالات الإدارة والتطوير الإداري والهندرة  “هندسة الأدارة “، في ظل النمو الإقتصادي الذي تشهدة المملكة العربية السعودية ورؤية 2030، والتي هيئت البيئة الاستثمارية الخصبة للقطاع الخاص من أجل تنويع الاستثمارات ودفعت القطاعين العام والخاص لتحسين الأداء ودعم مصادر الدخل في الإقتصاد الوطني.

سعينا في “مركز هندسة الأدارة ” من خلال فريق عملنا من المستشارين والخبراء والمتخصصين، أن نطور منهجيتنا وأدواتنا وآليات عملنا لنتميز فيما نقدم من خدمات وتجارب عملية، ونتطلع لمستقبل واعد ضمن رؤية استراتيجية مدروسة نطمح من خلالها لنشر الوعي الأداري وتطبيق مفاهيم الإدارة الحديثة في مجالات الإدارة البالغة الأهمية كالتخطيط الاستراتيجي وإدارة المخاطر والأزمات والرقابة الداخلية وتطوير آليات للمتابعة الإدارية ورفع مستويات وقياس الأداء المنظمي، لضمان استثمار الفرص والوقت والتحسين المستمر لعمليات المنظمات ومؤسسات الأعمال.هذه الرؤية لا بد أن تضمن ( بعد الله ) استمرار الريادة والعوائد المرضية وولاء العاملين الوظيفي للكيانات.

بذلنا جهدا مميزا لنقدم خدماتنا الاستشارية لعملائنا في المجالات الإدارية والمالية والتسويقية والموارد البشرية وتأسيس الكيانات وإعداد النظم المالية والإدارية، بشكل احترافي وضمن معايير عالمية دقيقة، لنشر الوعي الإداري ,اضافة الى ذلك نسعى لتكوين قاعدة من العملاء وشركاء النجاح المميزين، وطرح التجارب الادارية الناجحة، وتعميق قيم التعاون والشفافية والمصداقية والعمل الجاد، والإلتزام بتقديم خدماتنا المختلفة بأعلى معايير الجودة.

إننا في“مركز هندسة الأدارة للاستشارات ” نعد أن نطرح دائما الجديد والمفيد بطرق إبداعية وخلاقة، وأن نكون شركاء حقيقيين لعملائنا في كل أنحاء العالم، لنصبح نافذة جديدة “مختلفة ” باحترافيتها ومصداقيتها عن ما اعتاد عليه سوق الاستشارات.

مستشار إدارة وتطوير مؤسسي
أحمد أباالخيل

رؤيتنا

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

تتمثل رؤيتنا في تحقيق الريادة والتميز في مجال “هندسة الإدارة وعملياتها ” على مستوى العالم العربي، وأن نكون من رواد التطوير الإداري و التغيير الاستراتيجي لمفاهيم الإدارة وتطبيقاتها على المستويين العام والخاص وأن نكون شركاء  للباحثين عن الصدارة والتميز في إدارة أعمالهم الربحية وغير الربحية.

اقرأ المزيد

رسالتنا

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • التخصص في الهندرة ” إعادة هندسة الإدارة “ و تقديم أفضل الخدمات الاستشارية والتدريبية بمنهجية علمية وعملية، وتمكين المؤسسات العربية من تحقيق الكفاءة والفاعلية بمهنية عالية.
  • تعزيز مفهوم وأهمية التخطيط الاستراتيجي للإدارة و تقديم الحلول الإدارية والتشغيلية المتقدمة لمواكبة التطورات العالمية من خلال أفضل الخبراء والاستشاريين المتميزين أكاديميا ومهنيا في المحيط العربي والعالمي.
  • نشر الوعي الإداري لأهمية دور المتابعة والتغذية الراجعة لإكمال أدوات الإدارة الناجحة.
  • نشر الوعي الإداري لأهمية دور الرقابة الداخلية بمفهومها المهني الصحيح ” البناء” وإبعادها عن ممارسات الرقابة الهدامة.
  • دعم السوق السعودي والعربي بالخدمات الاستشارية المتخصصة والمحترفة، بأعلى المعايير العلمية والمهنية العالمية.

اقرأ المزيد

قيمنا

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • العمل بأعلى مستويات الجودة، والكفاءة المهنية في المشاريع والأنشطة التي نشارك بها.
  • العناية بالشراكة الاستراتيجية مع عملائنا أينما كانوا، من خلال تقديم أفضل ما لدينا من خبرات وكفاءات لخدمتهم.
  • الإلتزام الكامل بأقوالنا وأفعالنا وإنجازها بأمانة ومودة وعلاقة حسنة.
  • الثقة والالتزام المهني والأخلاقي في كل ممارساتنا.
  • المصداقية والشفافية في تعاملاتنا وعلاقتنا مع عملائنا وشركائنا.
  • التعاون والمشاركة المهنية والإدارية مع المستفيدين من خدماتنا ومع التجارب الناجحة أينما وجدت.
  • الإنتماء لثقافتنا العربية والإسلامية.
  • السرية والأمانة المهنية.

اقرأ المزيد